National Philanthropy Day Nomination Form

AFP Chapter National Philanthropy Day (NPD) Online Nomination Form Program Page

You have reached the default page for the AFP Chapter NPD Online Nomination Form program. If you are seeing this, mostly likely there was an issue with the link clicked or used in your browser. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Below, please find a list of all AFP chapters that have set up online NPD award nomination forms. Please locate your specific chapter, and contact the person listed to learn more or to get assistance.

If you have any questions, or are not sure why you have reached this page, please contact websupport@afpnet.org. Thank you.

Participating Chapters ‹ First  < 4 5 6 7 > 
Chapter Contact Name Email Address Phone Number
Northwest ArkansasGay Prescottafpnwa@gmail.com479-361-5847 ext. 27
Ozarks RegionChristine Mosescmoses@ccozarks.org417-862-3586
PiedmontBethany Groganbgrogan@g.clemson.edu864-656-0321
Rockford Area ChapterDave Hougangreg@urbansweb.com6303019920
San DiegoRoxanne Shannonroxanne.shannon@afpsd.org(888) 323-7237
San Luis ObispoMatthew CottleAFPSLOCO@gmail.com(805) 709-0119
SC, PiedmontBethany Groganbgrogan@clemson.edu8646560321
Shenandoah Melissa Leecymleecy@wvpt.net540-437-2450
South DakotaAngie Kuipersouthdakotaafp@live.com605-310-4198
Southeastern WisconsinJeannie Jacksonjeannie.jackson@aurora.org414-219-7378

4300 Wilson Blvd, Suite 300, Arlington, VA 22203
703-684-0410 | 800-666-3863 | Fax: 703-684-0540
©2017 Association of Fundraising Professionals
This site content may not be copied, reproduced or redistributed without prior written permission from the Association of Fundraising Professionals or its affiliates.